Skip to main navigation.
Contact Us: 1-800-548-4660

2015 Annual Meeting

The 76th Annual Meeting of Otero County Electric Cooperative (OCEC) was held on Saturday, August 1, 2015 with well over five hundred members in attendance. Elections were held for three uncontested positions on the Board and incumbents Prestion Stone, Scott Shafer and Charlie Mulcock were re-elected. Students receiving scholarships were recognized and updates on activities were given in video reports. You may view those video reports by clicking the following links.


Welcome to the Meeting & Introduction to Trustees and Employees

President's Message

Treasurer's Report

General Manager Update

Recognition of Scholarship Recipients


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo